-13 New Songs

-Digital MP3 Download

-Physical CDs [Will Ship Starting July 25]



About Invisible

‘Invisible’ is the first album from Leeland (Leeland Mooring and Casey Moore) since they joined the Bethel Music Collective in 2015. Inspired by a revelation of how simple the gospel truly is, ‘Invisible’ offers a fresh perspective on the reality that Jesus made a way for us to have a personal relationship with an invisible, yet tangible God.

‘Invisible’ features 13 songs, including ‘Lion and the Lamb,’ and ‘Son Was Lifted Up’ co-written with Brian Johnson, ‘Perfect Love’ co-written with Steffany Gretzinger and ‘Beloved’ co-written with Darlene Zschech. Our prayer is that ‘invisible’ moves you to deeper levels of intimacy and creativity with the Father.

Product Details

Physical CD: 1 Disc including 13 Songs & Album Booklet

Digital Download: 13 Songs in MP3 Format

Bells of Notre Dame (Intro)


King of My Heart

Perfect Love

Lion and the Lamb

139 / Dead of Night

Ever Love You

The War

Son Was Lifted Up

Carry it All Away


For Your Glory

Bells of Notre Dame (II)


  1. 5 out of 5

    Que Deus abençoe ainda mais este ministério! E que venham muitos novos álbuns .*

  2. 5 out of 5

    Que Deus abençoe ainda mais este ministério! É venham muitos novos álbuns .

  3. 5 out of 5

    I looked for you, Leeland, on Spotify. I found this album. It has been so long since there was a recording. There’s something about the melodies, the simplicity of the changes as the songs progress. I just wish I could program this music to all the BSF folks who don’t know how He speaks to us through this music. I’m so opened up by the first few songs that I haven’t really gotten past Lion and the Lamb yet. Perfect Love moves me so much! Thanks for keeping on!

  4. 5 out of 5
    (verified owner)


Add a review